Industrial Electrical and Mechanical Apparatus Repair and Service

CONTACT US

290 Meadowlands Blvd.
Washington, PA 15301

Phone: 724-746-4700
Fax: 724-746-4827

William Furedy, President
wfuredy@uigcorp.com

Ben Stubinger, Customer Service Manager
bstubinger@uigcorp.com

Mark Reinhardt, Plant Supervisor
mreinhardt@uigcorp.com

Bob Trocano, Shop Foreman
btrocano@uigcorp.com

Chuck Lowden, Field Service Supervisor
clowden@uigcorp.com

Terry Hayduk, Office Manager
thayduk@uigcorp.com

 Bill Moninger, Sales Engineer
bmoninger@uigcorp.com

United Industrial… When Performance Counts!