CONTACT US 24/7

Phone: 1-724-746-4700

Fax: 1-724-746-4827

290 Meadowlands Blvd.

Washington, PA 15301

MEET OUR STAFF

William Furedy, President
wfuredy@uigcorp.com

Scott Wilshire, VP and Chief Operating Officer
swilshire@uigcorp.com

Ben Stubinger, Customer Service Manager
bstubinger@uigcorp.com

Mark Reinhardt, Plant Supervisor
mreinhardt@uigcorp.com

Terry Hayduk, Office Manager
thayduk@uigcorp.com

James Orbich, Operations & Sales
jorbich@uigcorp.com

Bill Moninger, Sales Engineer
bmoninger@uigcorp.com

Close Menu